About Saint Mary's

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Mark your calendar with the following important dates:

Heritage Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22, 2019

Victoria Day
Monday, May 20, 2019

Summer Hours
Summer hours of 9:00am - 4:30pm commence Monday, June 3, 2019
Regular  hours of 9:00am - 5:00pm resume Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Canada Day
Monday, July 1, 2019

Natal Day
Monday, August 5, 2019 

Labour Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 

Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Christmas Closure

Closed at  5:00 pm Monday, December 23, 2019

Reopens Monday, January 6, 2020