Institute for Computational Astrophysics

Members & Staff


Photo taken by: Mike Dunlavy

Photo from left to right:

Front Row: Liz Arcila Osejo, Robert Deupree, David Clarke, Florence Woolaver

Middle Row: Anneya Golob, Diego Castañeda, Stephen Condran

Back Row: Michael Gruberbauer, Sami Kamran, Mitchell Young, Ian Short, James Wurster, Chris Cooke

Not pictured:David Guenther, Sergiy Khan, Dave Lane, Phil Romkey, Marcin Sawicki, Bobby Sorba, Rob Thacker

The ICA at any given time is composed of six full time faculty, an administrator, postdoctoral fellows, and graduate students. Also attached to the ICA are three ACENET support personnel stationed at Saint Mary's. Mr. Dave Lane supports the local ICA clusters.