Fred Smithers Centre

Contact Us

Fred Smithers Centre of Support for Students with Disabilities
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street, 3rd floor Student Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 3C3

Departmental Fax: 1-902-496-8122
Fall/Winter Hours (September - May):
Monday - Friday 
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours (June - August):
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.


Fred Smithers Centre Map showing the location in the Student Centre

 

Fred Smithers Centre Staff Contact Information

 

Megan Adams 
Exam Coordinator 
Phone: 902-496-8775
Email: Megan.Adams@smu.ca

 

Sarah Morris 
Assistant Director, Student Affairs & Services
Phone: 902-420-5615
Email: Sarah.Morris@Smu.ca

 

Katherine Heim
Exam Assistant
Phone:902-491-6540
Email: Katherine.Heim@smu.ca

 

Kim Penny 

Accessibility Resource Facilitator 
Phone: 902-491-8617 
Email: Kim.Penny@smu.ca 

 

Kris Seibert
Disability Advisor
Phone: 902-496-8740
Email: Kris.Seibert@smu.ca

 

Lauren McClean
Secretary
 
Phone: 902-420-5452 
Email: Fredsmithers.Centre@smu.ca 

 

Steve Noel 
Education Employment Advisor 
Phone: 902-496-8796 
Email: Steve.Noel@smu.ca