Linguistics

Faculty and Staff

Daniel Currie Hall
Coordinator
Linguistics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5707
daniel.hall@smu.ca


Nicole Luttrell
Linguistics
Secretary
902-420-6360
nicole.luttrell@smu.ca


Esther E. Enns
Linguistics, Cross-Appointed with Education
Full Professor & Dean of Education
902-420-5009
esther.enns@smu.ca


Elissa Asp
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5717
elissa.asp@smu.ca


 

Nicole Conrad - On Sabbatical
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5080
nicole.conrad@smu.ca


Egor Tsedryk
Linguistics
Associate Professor- Crosslisted
902-420-5859
egor.tsedryk@smu.ca


Pádraig Ó Siadhail - On Sabbatical
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5782
padraig.osiadhail@smu.ca


Matt Hunt Gardner
Linguistics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5717
matt.gardner@smu.ca


Eric Henry
Linguistics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5629
Eric.Henry@smu.ca