Economics

Faculty & Staff

Ather Akbari

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5670
Email: ather.akbari@smu.ca

Sal AmirKhalkhali

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5672
Email: sal.amirkhalkhali@smu.ca

Pyare Arya

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5679
Email: pyare.arya@smu.ca

Yigit Aydede

Economics
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-420-5673
Email: yigit.aydede@smu.ca

Atul Dar

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5674
Email: atul.dar@smu.ca

Maryam Dilmaghani

Economics
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-491-8651
Email: maryam.dilmaghani@smu.ca

Martha MacDonald

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5678
Email: martha.macdonald@smu.ca

Joniada Milla

Economics
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-420-5616
Email: joniada.milla@smu.ca

Sonja Novkovic

Economics
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5607
Email: s.novkovic@smu.ca

Mark Raymond

Economics
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-420-5675
Email: mark.raymond@smu.ca

Marie-Claire Robitaille-Blanchet

Economics
Phone: 902 420-5677
Email: MarieClaire.Robitaille@smu.ca

Bidyut Talukdar

Economics
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-496-8164
Email: bidyut.talukdar@smu.ca

Andy Harvey

Economics
Professor Emeritus
Email: Andrew.Harvey@smu.ca