Economics

Faculty & Staff

Ather Akbari

Economics
Professor
902-420-5670
ather.akbari@smu.ca

Sal AmirKhalkhali

Economics
Professor
902-420-5672
sal.amirkhalkhali@smu.ca

Pyare Arya

Economics
Professor
902-420-5679
pyare.arya@smu.ca

Yigit Aydede

Economics
Associate Professor
902-420-5673
yigit.aydede@smu.ca

Atul Dar

Economics
Professor
902-420-5674
atul.dar@smu.ca

Maryam Dilmaghani

Economics
Associate Professor
902-491-8651
maryam.dilmaghani@smu.ca

Martha MacDonald

Economics
Professor
902-420-5678
martha.macdonald@smu.ca

Joniada Milla

Economics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5616
joniada.milla@smu.ca

Sonja Novkovic

Economics
Professor
902-420-5607
s.novkovic@smu.ca

Mark Raymond

Economics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5675
mark.raymond@smu.ca

Marie-Claire Robitaille-Blanchet

Economics
902 420-5677
MarieClaire.Robitaille@smu.ca

Bidyut Talukdar

Economics
Associate Professor
902-496-8164
bidyut.talukdar@smu.ca

Andy Harvey

Economics
Professor Emeritus
Andrew.Harvey@smu.ca