Linguistics

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty Office Email Homepage
Daniel Currie Hall, Coordinator MN 305 Daniel.Hall@smu.ca Homepage
Egor Tsedryk MN 420 egor.tsedryk@smu.ca Homepage
Elissa Asp (on Sabbatical)   elissa.asp@smu.ca Homepage
Eric Henry MS 227 eric.henry@smu.ca Homepage
Esther Enns AT 201 esther.enns@smu.ca N/A
Matt Hunt Gardner MN 308 matt.gardner@smu.ca N/A
Nicole Conrad (on Sabbatical) MS 310A nicole.conrad@smu.ca N/A
Pádraig Ó Siadhail (on Sabbatical)   padraig.osiadhail@smu.ca Homepage
 
Part-Time Faculty Office Email Homepage
       
 
 
Secretary Office Email Homepage
Nicole Luttrell MM 202 linguistics@smu.ca  N/A