Department of English Language and Literature

News & Events

Thursday November 1 - Arts With Impact Lecture Series - Dr. Scott Manning Stevens "The Early Modern Indigenous World"


The 2018-2019 Handbook is now available in MN314

2018-2019 Handbook


 Announcing the winners --

Joyce Marshall Hsia memorial poetry prize 2017:

First prize:                             Alexandra Doherty

Second prize:                         Bethany McKinley-Young

Third prize:                            Huldah Kirby


Margó Takacs Marshall short story writing 2017:

First prize:                             Imara Tettey

Second prize:                         Mariah Jarvis

Third prize:                            Isaiah Bernard