Computing and Information Systems

Faculty & Staff

Francis Boabang

Finance
Chair
902-420-5735
francis.boabang@smu.ca

Ashraf Al Zaman

Finance
902-491-6272
ashraf.zaman@smu.ca

Najah Attig

Finance
Associate Professor
902-491-8679
najah.attig@smu.ca

Harjeet Bhabra

Finance
902-420-5422
harjeet.bhabra@smu.ca

Tony Charles

Finance
Professor
902-420-5732
tony.charles@smu.ca

Liqiang Chen

Finance
902-491-6465
liqiang.chen@smu.ca

Jie Dai

Finance
Associate Professor
902-420-5269
jie.dai@smu.ca

Paul S. Dixon

Finance
Professor
902-420-5868
paul.dixon@smu.ca

J. Colin Dodds

Finance
Professor
902-491-6549
colin.dodds@smu.ca

Hamdi Driss

Finance
Assistant Professor
902-420-5042
hamdi.driss@smu.ca

Dawn Jutla

Finance
Professor
902-491-6441
dawn.jutla@smu.ca

Kathryn Kimery

Finance
Associate Professor
902-491-8654
k.kimery@smu.ca

Rahman Khokhar

Finance
902-491-6371
rahman.khokhar@smu.ca

Eric Lee

Finance
Professor
902-420-5734
elee@smu.ca

Jia Liu

Finance
Assistant Professor
902-420-5733
jia.liu@smu.ca

Bahareh Mansouri

Finance
Assistant Professor
902-491-6559
bahareh.mansouri@smu.ca

Harvey Millar

Finance
Professor
902-420-5721
harvey.millar@smu.ca

Mahmoud Moh'd

Finance
Associate Professor
902-420-5568
mahmoud.mohd@smu.ca

Florian Muenkel

Finance
Assistant Professor
902-496-8249
florian.muenkel@smu.ca

Christine Panasian

Finance
Associate Professor
902-420-5726
christine.panasian@smu.ca

Mohammad Rahaman

Finance
Associate Professor
920-420-5730
mohammad.rahaman@smu.ca

Shyamala C. Sivakumar

Finance
Professor
902-420-5840
ssivakumar@smu.ca

Majid Taghavi

Finance
Assistant Professor
920-496-8744
majid.taghavi@smu.ca

Zeying (Zoey) Wan

Finance
Assistant Professor
902-496-8721
zeying.wan@smu.ca

Hai Wang

Finance
902-496-8231
hai.wang@smu.ca

Muhong Wang

Finance
Professor

Michael Zhang

Finance
Associate Professor
902-491-8676
michael.zhang@smu.ca