Computing and Information Systems

Faculty & Staff

Francis Boabang

Finance
Chair
Phone: 902-420-5735
Email: francis.boabang@smu.ca

Ashraf Al Zaman

Finance
Phone: 902-491-6272
Email: ashraf.zaman@smu.ca

Najah Attig

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-491-8679
Email: najah.attig@smu.ca

Harjeet Bhabra

Finance
Phone: 902-420-5422
Email: harjeet.bhabra@smu.ca

Tony Charles

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5732
Email: tony.charles@smu.ca

Liqiang Chen

Finance
Phone: 902-491-6465
Email: liqiang.chen@smu.ca

Jie Dai

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-420-5269
Email: jie.dai@smu.ca

Paul S. Dixon

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5868
Email: paul.dixon@smu.ca

J. Colin Dodds

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-491-6549
Email: colin.dodds@smu.ca

Hamdi Driss

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-420-5042
Email: hamdi.driss@smu.ca

Dawn Jutla

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-491-6441
Email: dawn.jutla@smu.ca

Kathryn Kimery

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-491-8654
Email: k.kimery@smu.ca

Rahman Khokhar

Finance
Phone: 902-491-6371
Email: rahman.khokhar@smu.ca

Eric Lee

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5734
Email: elee@smu.ca

Jia Liu

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-420-5733
Email: jia.liu@smu.ca

Bahareh Mansouri

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-491-6559
Email: bahareh.mansouri@smu.ca

Harvey Millar

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5721
Email: harvey.millar@smu.ca

Mahmoud Moh'd

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-420-5568
Email: mahmoud.mohd@smu.ca

Florian Muenkel

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-496-8249
Email: florian.muenkel@smu.ca

Christine Panasian

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-420-5726
Email: christine.panasian@smu.ca

Mohammad Rahaman

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 920-420-5730
Email: mohammad.rahaman@smu.ca

Shyamala C. Sivakumar

Finance
Professor
Phone: 902-420-5840
Email: ssivakumar@smu.ca

Majid Taghavi

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 920-496-8744
Email: majid.taghavi@smu.ca

Zeying (Zoey) Wan

Finance
Assistant Professor
Phone: 902-496-8721
Email: zeying.wan@smu.ca

Hai Wang

Finance
Phone: 902-496-8231
Email: hai.wang@smu.ca

Muhong Wang

Finance
Professor

Michael Zhang

Finance
Associate Professor
Phone: 902-491-8676
Email: michael.zhang@smu.ca