Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

Rylan Higgins
Associate Professor and Chairperson
902-420-5627
rylan.higgins@smu.ca

Shannon Rhode
Secretary
902-420-5628
anthropology@smu.ca

Jonathan Fowler
Associate Professor
902-420-5631
jonathan.fowler@smu.ca

Eric Henry
Associate Professor
902-420-5629
eric.henry@smu.ca

Tanya Peckmann
Associate Professor
902-496-8719
tanya.peckmann@gmail.com

Laura Eastham
Assistant Professor
902-491-6447
laura.eastham@smu.ca

Michelle MacCarthy
Assistant Professor
902-420-5059
Michelle.maccarthy@smu.ca