Accounting

Faculty & Staff

Lawrence Corrigan

Accounting
Co-Chair
902-491-6242
larry.corrigan@smu.ca

Jeffrey Power

Accounting
Co-Chair
902-420-5621
jeff.power@smu.ca

Cathy Golden

Accounting
Secretary
902-420-5617
accounting@smu.ca

Bruce Anderson

Accounting
Professor
902-420-5156
bruce.anderson@smu.ca

Granville Ansong

Accounting
Assistant Professor
902-420-5618
granville.ansong@smu.ca

Vasiliki Athanasakou

Accounting
902-420-5108
V.Athanasakou@smu.ca

David Bateman

Accounting
Associate Professor
902-420-5623
david.bateman@smu.ca

Matthew Boland

Accounting
(902)491-6662
Matthew.Boland@smu.ca

Amna Chalwati

Accounting
Assistant Professor
902-420-5074
amna.chalwati@smu.ca

Mohamed Drira

Accounting
Associate Professor
902-420-5624
mohamed.drira@smu.ca

Hong Fan

Accounting
Associate Professor
902-496-8746
hong.fan@smu.ca

Khin Phyo Hlaing

Accounting
Assistant Professor
902-420-5622
phyo.hlaing@smu.ca

Natalia Kochetova

Accounting
Professor
902-420-5800
Natalia.K@smu.ca

Karen Lightstone

Accounting
Professor
902-420-5625
karen.lightstone@smu.ca

Daphne Rixon

Accounting
Associate Professor
902-496-8212
daphne.rixon@smu.ca

Heather Sceles

Accounting
Lecturer
902-491-6412
heather.sceles@smu.ca

Xiaofei Song

Accounting
Associate Professor
902-420-5683
xiaofei.song@smu.ca

G.R. (Dick) Chesley

Accounting
Professor Emeritus

Barry Gorman

Accounting
Professor Emeritus

Nicola M. Young

Accounting
Professor Emeritus