Accounting

Faculty and Staff

Bruce Anderson
Co-Chair
Professor, Commercial Law
902-420-5156
bruce.anderson@smu.ca
More information

Xiaofei Song
Co-Chair
Associate Professor
902-420-5683
xiaofei.song@smu.ca
More information

Cathy Golden
Departmental Secretary
902-420-5617
cathy.golden@smu.ca

 

Natalia Kochetova
Professor
902-420-5800
Natalia.K@smu.ca
More information

Jeffrey Power
Professor
902-420-5621
jeff.power@smu.ca
More information

Nicola Young
Professor
902-420-5108
nicola.young@smu.ca
More information

David Bateman
Associate Professor
902-420-5623
david.bateman@smu.ca
More information

Karen Lightstone
Associate Professor
902-420-5625
karen.lightstone@smu.ca
More information

Daphne Rixon
Associate Professor
902-496-8212
daphne.rixon@smu.ca
More information

Peter Secord
Associate Professor
902-420-5462
peter.secord@smu.ca
More information

Granville Ansong
Assistant Professor
902-420-5618
granville.ansong@smu.ca
More information

Lawrence T Corrigan
Assistant Professor
902-491-6242
Larry.Corrigan@smu.caMore information

Hong Fan
Assistant Professor
902-496-8746
hong.fan@smu.ca
More information

Christian Pietsch
Assistant Professor
902-420-5624
christian.pietsch@smu.caMore information

Heather Sceles
Co-Chair, Student Advisory
Lecturer
902-491-6412
heather.sceles@smu.ca

 

G.R. (Dick) Chesley
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5617
d.chesley@smu.ca

Frank Dougherty
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5617
fdougherty@aliant.ca

Barry Gorman
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5619
barry.gorman@smu.ca

Back to Top